Anuncie aqui!
Músicas do Cd:
1. Division: Rainbow In The Dark
2. Aurora Borealis: We Rock
3. Steel Prophet: Neon Knights
4. Enertia: Invisible
5. Ion Vein: Don\'t Talk To Strangers
6. Opposite Earth: Caught In The Middle
7. Black Earth: King Of Rock And Roll
8. Imagika: Evil Eyes
9. Tyrant: Holy Diver
10. Division: Heaven And Hell
11. Psycho Scream: The Last In Line
12. Dofka: Egypt (The Chains Are On)
13. Seven Witches: Shame On The Night

Tamanho: 83Mb
Ano: 1999

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário